Help donors help your nonprofit with a planned gift Read More

Fairfax Chamber Announces New Board Members

Tysons Corner, Va. –The Fairfax County Chamber of Commerce (Fairfax Chamber) has announced the new members of its Board of Directors. Mitch Weintraub, Managing Partner, Cordia Partners, will serve as the 2015-2016 Chairman of the Board; Jennifer Aument, Group General Manager, North America, Transurban, will serve as the 2015-2016 Vice Chair; and Harry Klaff, Managing Director, JLL, will serve as the 2015-2016 Secretary.

The following individuals named to the Board are:

  • Alex Castelli, CohnReznick, LLP
  • Maria Clarke, U.S. Trust
  • Patti Cochran, CBS Radio - 99.1 WNEW
  • Julie Dime, Williams Mullen
  • Robert DuPree, Telos Corporation
  • Bob Genter, SAIC
  • Aimee Gilroy, Raytheon Corporation
  • Jon Norton, Great American Restaurants
  • Scott Ralls, Northern Virginia Community College
  • Craig Reed, Engility
  • Bill Ridenour, John Marshall Bank
  • John Song, Houlihan Lokey
  • Tom Weithman, Center for Innovative Technology
  • Michael Wells, IBM Corporation
  • Jack L. White, Fluet Huber + Hoang
  • Matt White, WHITE
  • Jim Winner, Aegis Defense Services, LLC

“We are thrilled to announce these prestigious additions to our Board of Directors who will assist in guiding the Fairfax Chamber to success,” said Jim Corcoran, Fairfax Chamber president and CEO. “The Fairfax Chamber’s mission is to offer business development opportunities to organizations interested in growth through knowledge, access and influence throughout the region. By adding these distinguished individuals to our board, we are able to position ourselves and our member companies for success.”

More information about the Fairfax Chamber Board of Directors can be found online.

Subscribe to our blog